Hello!

Hello everyone, I’m the owner of Diamond Doll House, Delpha. Diamond Doll House is currently under construction and possibly won’t have any relevant posts until I buy this beautiful lil guy, http://www.dollmarket.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=JP211&CartID=1 (Taeyang Raiki for those who don’t want to go off-site). I do have several porcelain dolls at the moment but I’d like if Diamond Doll House was a fashion doll blog – featuring Blythes, Pullips, Momokos, and the like. I hope you all enjoy what’s to come.

Leave a Reply

