Wahh.

So sick lately, been feeling absolutely miserable. Can’t wait to be able to buy these three cute little things on etsy for my future Raiki – you’ll see the items I’m talking about when they arrive! And so..I start my doll journey. No turning back, no excuses, I will have my first three things for my future doll soon I believe. Just have to wait a few more days where I can buy them. Once I get these, it’s a done deal. I will be officially ‘dolling up’. In the mean time, it’s time to revisit my precious porcelain dolls that haven’t been getting much attention as of late. I’ll have to drag out the ol camera tomorrow. But for now, sayonara, lovelies.

2 thoughts on “Wahh.

  1. dandaldoll says:

    Welcome joining the DOLL journey.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

