New pet and a new friend

Recently, a cat has been coming around. She’s a stray and hangs out here often, and appears to be pregnant. She’s really friendly, but gets a bit mad when my outdoors cat, Hugo, comes around. Thus, I’ve named her Midna, after a character from Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess.

Image

Midna, enjoying some mid-day petting.


On the 17th I ordered a stuffed animal for my future Taeyang Raiki from DreamsInAmigurumi on etsy. Today, I received it. It was very fast shipping, I’m pretty amazed. The doll is high quality material and very cute.

Image

Woof!

Leave a Reply

